Originally posted by
Idiot With A Uke
I have no idea why I keep fucking refreshing and hoping for a notificationProbably just old habits from G+ lmaoAnd then the disappointment that always follows when there are none gets me every time
You must log in to comment.
Are you sure you want to delete this? The post will remain "trashed," but not truly deleted, for 30 days. Admins may still permanently delete it manually before that time.