Probably. And that scares me.
Originally posted by
I wonder if non Google Plus users think all the people with "G+ Veteran" and "G+ Refugee" in their bios are people from a Country who recently got a nuclear war
You must log in to comment.
Are you sure you want to delete this? The post will remain "trashed," but not truly deleted, for 30 days. Admins may still permanently delete it manually before that time.